Alabama
James H. Morgan, Jr., DPM
705 North Bishops Lane
Mobile, AL 36608
251-343-5971
drjay22070@gmail.com
 
John V. Vanore, DPM
n/a
jvfoot@comcast.net
 
 
Arizona
William D. Fishco, DPM
41818 N. Venture Dr.
Suite 110
Anthem, AZ 85086
623-551-5000
wfishco@gmail.com
 
Todd R. Gunzy, DPM
6116 East Arbor Road
Suite 118
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-924-1552
toddgunzy@cox.net
 
Todd B. Haddon, DPM
6116 East Arbor Road
Suite 118
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-924-1552
haddon@toast.net
 
 
California
J. Christopher Benson, DPM
Kaiser Permanente Medical Group
Orthopedic Department
1600 Eureka Road
Roseville, CA 95661
916-784-5045
bensonca6@gmail.com
 
Thomas J. Chang, DPM
208 Concourse Blvd.
Suite 1
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
707-544-3400
thomaschang14@comcast.net
 
Annalisa Y. Co, DPM
5931 Stanley Ave.
Suite 4
Carmichael, CA 95608
916-244-7630
annalisaco@yahoo.com
 
Donald R. Green, DPM
n/a
DonGreen10@netscape.net
 
Caitlyn Lee, DPM
1820 Fullerton Ave.
Suite 125
Corona, CA 92881
951-444-5327
wucaitlynl@gmail.com
 
Justin T. Meyer, DPM
4151 Foothill Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
805-681-7800
jtmeyer1979@hotmail.com
 
John (Jack) M. Schuberth, DPM
Kaiser Foundation Hospital
450 6th Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94118
415-202-3848
jmfoot@aol.com
 
Mitzi L. Williams, DPM
Kaiser Permanente
3600 Broadway
1st Floor, Suite 17
Oakland, CA 94611
510-752-7894
mitzi4321@aol.com
 
 
Canada
Francois M. Harton, DPM
Lifemark Sport Medicine
2225 MacLeod Trail S.
Calgary, Alberta T2G 5B6
403-221-8345
flyfishingdoc@yahoo.com
 
 
Colorado
Daniel Hatch, DPM
1931 65th Ave., Suite A
Greeley, CO 80634
970-351-0900
djhdpm@gmail.com
 
 
Connecticut
Marc R. Bernbach, DPM
171 Grandview Avenue
Suite 104
Waterbury, CT 06708
203-753-2048
mrbpod@yahoo.com
 
 
Florida
Michael Black, DPM
657 Del Prado Blvd S.
Cape Coral, FL 33909
239-774-4484
Gatorfoot03@gmail.com
 
Bradley D. Castellano, DPM
3033 Winkler Avenue
Suite 100
Fort Myers, FL 33916
239-277-7070
doccastellano@gmail.com
 
Mark H. Feldman, DPM
n/a
ankleimplant@gmail.com
 
Robert M. Goecker, DPM
1961 Floyd Street
Suite D
Sarasota, FL 34239
941-366-2627
rmgoecker@mindspring.com
 
Sara E. Lewis, DPM
8725 North Wickham Road
Suite 301
Melbourne, FL 32940
321-434-9200
saralewis8289@gmail.com
 
Thomas J. Merrill, DPM
Barry University School of Podiatric Medicine
11300 NE Second Avenue
Miami Shores, FL 33161
305-899-3249
tmerrill@barry.edu
 
Lily Pan Perkins, DPM
221 Greenwich Circle
Suite 105
Jupiter, FL 33458
561-799-9581
lilypanperkins@gmail.com
 
 
Georgia
David C. Alder, DPM
495 Winn Way
Suite 100
Decatur, GA 30033
770-979-1890
davidalder@comcast.net
 
Kevin Alexander, DPM
TBA
kevinerattanil@gmail.com
 
Alan S. Banks, DPM
2295 Parklake Drive
Suite 150
Atlanta, GA 30345
770-938-5974
asb@abanks.net
 
Marie-Christine Bergeron, DPM
Southeast Podiatry
3225 Shallowford Rd.
Suite 200 Marietta, GA 30062
770-675-7904
mcbergeron89@gmail.com
 
Mary Eileen Bernard (Bashara), DPM
n/a
embernard6@gmail.com
 
James L. Bouchard, DPM
2784 North Decatur Rd.
Suite 150
Decatur, GA 30033
404-298-6050
jbouchard@aafccpc.com
 
Kelly S. Brennan, DPM
Northeast Georgia Podiatry
590 S Enota Drive NE
Gainesville, GA 30501
470-252-5756
kbren49@gmail.com
 
Thomas A. Brosky, II, DPM
4220 Mundy Mill Place
Suite A
Oakwood, GA 30566
770-536-7008
drbrosky@gmail.com
 
Thomas D. Cain, DPM
495 Winn Way
Suite 100
Decatur, GA 30033
770-979-1890
tdcain5@aol.com
 
Craig A. Camasta, DPM
5445 Meridian Mark Road
Suite 309
Atlanta, GA 30324
404-237-3668
ccamasta@aol.com
 
Steven R. Carter, DPM
3160 Elm Street
Covington, GA 30014
770-786-0070
srcpod@me.com
 
Andrea D. Cass, DPM
970 Woodstock Pkwy, Suite 200
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone: 770-999-0804
Cassdpm@gmail.com
 
Cayla Conway, DPM
215 Clairemont Avenue
Decatur, GA 30030
404-508-4026
cayla.conway@gmail.com
 
Kwame Doh, DPM
1st Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
novdoh@gmail.com
 
Leslie Dowling, DPM
545 Knight Avenue
Waycross, GA 31501
912-490-3668
lesliedowling@gmail.com
 
Annette D. Filiatrault, DPM
3025 Maple Drive
Suite 2
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-231-1227
afiliatro@hotmail.com
 
Nick M. Gabbay, DPM
Currently living in Israel
nickgabbay@yahoo.com
 
Nicholas A. Giovinco, DPM
1975 Highway 54 W
Suite 200
Peachtree City, GA 30269
770-487-6716
ngiovinco@gmail.com
 
José González, DPM
1650 Mulkey Road SW
Austell, GA 30106
770-319-5502
jmgonzal12@gmail.com
 
George S. Gumann, Jr., DPM
n/a
g.gumann@mchsi.com
 
John C. Haight, DPM
3rd Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
johnchristianhaight@gmail.com
 
Emily A. Hermes, DPM
495 Winn Way
Suite 100
Decatur, GA 30033
770-979-1890
emilyhermesdpm@gmail.com
 
A. Louis Jimenez, DPM
n/a
alouiejimenez@gmail.com
 
Margo Jimenez, DPM
2295 Parklake Dr.
Suite 150
Atlanta, GA 30345
770-938-5974
mjimenez@vpcenters.com
 
Perry H. Julien, DPM
5600 Roswell Road
Suite M-190
Atlanta, GA 30342
404-255-9131
phjulien@aol.com
 
Stanley R. Kalish, DPM
6911 Tara Boulevard
Jonesboro, GA 30236
770-477-9535
srkalish@bellsouth.net
 
Navita Khatri, DPM
2nd Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
nkhatri144@gmail.com
 
Lauren Kuenzi, DPM
3rd Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
laurenkuenzi10@gmail.com
 
Stephan J. LaPointe, Ph.D, DPM
409 West 10th Street
Rome, GA 30165
706-232-3888
stephanlapointe@outlook.com
 
Joshua J. Lee, DPM
3425 Buford Drive Northeast #350
Buford, GA 30519
470-589-1617
jlee052@gmail.com
 
Chandler Ligas, DPM
2nd Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
Chandler.ligas19@gmail.com
 
Trent Lott, DPM
3rd Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
lottdpm@gmail.com
 
Kevin Lu, DPM
1975 Beverly Road, Ste. B
Gainesville, GA 30501
770-536-9908
yixikevinlu@gmail.com
 
Joshua J. Mann, DPM
Ankle And Foot Centers of Georgia
3991 Highway 78 West
Suite 201
Snellville, GA 30039
678-889-1728
mannjj0618@gmail.com
 
Christopher A. Martin, DPM
210 Cherokee Road
Thomaston, GA 30286
706-553-7621
martin.christopher3@gmail.com
 
Emory Dalton McGlamry, DPM
542 Springhouse Circle
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
DaltonandBecky@McGlamry.net
 
Michael C. McGlamry, DPM
102 Mary Alice Park Dr.
Suite 502
Cumming, GA 30040
678-262-4040
ftankle@aol.com
 
Allison J. A. Menke-Stinson, DPM
1031 Village Park Dr.
Suite 103
Greensboro, GA 30642
706-999-9994
ajmenke@yahoo.com
 
Christopher R. D. Menke, DPM
1031 Village Park Dr.
Suite 103
Greensboro, GA 30642
706-999-9994
crmenke@yahoo.com
 
Stephanie C. Merritt, DPM
n/a
stephmerritt@yahoo.com
 
Jeanne Mirbey, DPM
2nd Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
jeannemirbey@gmail.com
 
Cameron Neilson, DPM
1st Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
neilson.cameron@gmail.com
 
Yusuf Opakunle, DPM
Lawrenceville Foot and Ankle Specialists
600 Professional Drive, Suite 130
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
770-255-0434
yusuf.opakunle@gmail.com
 
Charles F. Peebles, DPM
5600 Roswell Road
Suite M190
Atlanta, GA 30342
404-255-9131
cpeebles4@hotmail.com
 
Charles Penvose, DPM
3rd Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
cpenvose777@gmail.com
 
Timothy E. Pitts, DPM
2718 N. Oak Street
Valdosta, GA 31602
229-242-3668
tepitts@southernpodiatry.com
 
Adam Port, DPM
5635 Peachtree Parkway
Ste 250
Norcross, GA 30092
706-845-9370
adam.port@gmail.com
 
Donald R. Powell, DPM
550 Peachtree Street,
Suite 1615
Atlanta, Georgia 30308
678-702-0620
drpowell81@gmail.com
 
Shayla Robinson, DPM
2nd Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
srobinson2695@gmail.com
 
Melissa F. Robitaille, DPM
114 Canal Street
Suite 703
Pooler, GA 31322
melissafoot@atlanticfeet.com
 
Scott R. Roman, DPM
3152 Highway 278
Covington, GA 30014
678-342-3088
romandpm@charter.net
 
Adrianne J. Ross, DPM
The Foot and Ankle Institute of Georgia
1815 Highway 138 SE
Suite 600
Conyers, GA 30013
770-922-8922
jinling0716@yahoo.com
 
John A. Ruch, DPM
2295 Parklake Drive
Suite 150
Atlanta, GA 30345
770-938-5974
jruchdpm@gmail.com
 
Barbara S. Schlefman, DPM
n/a
footdrbarbara@gmail.com
 
Hannah Schneiders, DPM
1st Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
hschneiders10@hotmail.com
 
Jaclyn M. Schwartz, DPM
Kaiser Permanente Southwood
2400 Mt Zion Pkwy
Jonesboro Ga 30236
Phone: 770-603-3821
schwartz.jaclyn.m@gmail.com
 
Naim G. Shaheed, DPM
6000 Hillandale Dr.
Suite 125
Lithonia, GA 30058
770-981-9011
DrNaimShaheed@gmail.com
 
Jenna Song, DPM
3425 Buford Drive
Suite 350
Buford, GA 30519
470-589-1617
jennajs.song@gmail.com
 
Mickey D. Stapp, DPM
1416 Wainbrook Drive
Augusta, GA 30909
706-312-3668
mickeystapp@comcast.net
 
Tommy Tally, DPM
8225 Mall Parkway
Suite 230
Lithonia, GA 30038
770-484-9599
ttally90@gmail.com
 
G. Clay Taylor, DPM
Ankle & Foot Centers of Georgia
1767 Rock Quarry Rd.
Stockbridge, GA 30281
770-474-4395
gctpod@outlook.com
 
Robert B. Weinstein, DPM
265 North Jeff Davis Drive
Fayetteville, GA 30214
770-460-7600
robweinstein@yahoo.com
 
Steven A. Weiskopf, DPM
1198 Buckhead Crossing
Suite D
Woodstock, GA 30189
770-928-9263
saweiskopf@hotmail.com
 
 
Germany
Dr. med Enno Keller
n/a
dr.ekeller@t-online.de
 
Dr. med Kai Olms
Am Kurpark 1
D-23611 Bad Schwartau, Germany
011-49-451-3009210
kai.olms@t-online.de
 
 
Guatemala
William A. Boegel, DPM
Opal House
Agua Escondido, Solala
Guatemala
williamboegel@hotmail.com
 
 
Illinois
Grant González, DPM
2921 Montvale Drive
Springfield, IL 62704
217-787-2700
grantdpm@gmail.com
 
 
Indiana
Gage M. Caudell, DPM
7601 West Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
260-436-8686
gage@caudell.me
 
Cathy O. Coker, DPM
1801 Senate Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-924-4797
coker2007@gmail.com
 
Julie Ferland, DPM
1205 Provident Dr.
Suite A
Warsaw, IN 46580
574-269-8383
julieferland11@gmail.com

www.kch.com
 
Jared L. Moon, DPM
St. Mary's Medical Center
10607 Randolph Street
Crown Point, IN 46307
219-947-6780
jared.l.moon@gmail.com

 
Iowa
Mindy J. Trotter, DPM
University of Iowa
105 E. 9th Street
Coralville, IA 52241
319-467-2571
mindy.j.trotter@gmail.com
 
Italy
Tara L. Giorgini, DPM, MD
Aventino Medical Group
Via Sant'Alberto Magno, 5
00153 Roma, Italia
011-3906-578 0738
giorgini.t@gmail.com
 
 
Kentucky
Carl A. Kihm, DPM
3 Audubon Plaza Drive
Suite 320
Louisville, KY 40217
502-893-1844
carlkihm@gmail.com
 
Matthew Q. McCammon, DPM
Pikeville Medical Center
911 S Bypass Rd.
Pikeville, KY 41501
606-218-2206
mccammondpm@gmail.com
 
Jasmine Neal, DPM
Kentucky Foot & Ankle Specialists
734 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
270-737-3338
j.n.neal4@gmail.com
 
Sofie Pinney, DPM
Harrison Memorial Hospital
Specialty Clinic - Podiatry
1210 KY Highway 36E
Cynthiana, KY 41031
859-235-3562
Sofiepinneydpm@gmail.com
 
Louisiana
William A. Dabdoub, DPM
Slidell Memorial Podiatry
1150 Robert Blvd.
Slidell, LA 70458
985-649-0002
william.dabdoub@gmail.com
 
Mack Jay Groves, IV, DPM
323 S Tyler Street
Covington, LA 70433
985-867-9605
jaygroves87@gmail.com
 
Patrick B. Hall, DPM
7301 Hennessy Blvd.
Suite 200
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
225-766-0050
patrickhall246@gmail.com
 
 
Maryland
Marla R. Jassen, DPM
Russell H. Morgan Prof. Bldg
5601 Loch Raven Blvd., Suite 400
Baltimore, MD 21239
410-433-2500
mrjassen@gmail.com
 
 
Massachusetts
John T. Marcoux, DPM
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Division of Podiatry
Baker Building, 3rd Floor
185 Pilgrim Road, Boston, MA 02215
Phone: 617-632-8428
Fax: 617-632-7090
jmarcou2@bidmc.harvard.edu
 
Swapnil Piyush Patel, DPM
150 S Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02130
swapnilpateldpm@gmail.com
 
Alfred J. Phillips, DPM
11 Nevins St.
Suite 201
Brighton MA 02135
617-779-6512
alfred.phillips@steward.org
 
 
Michigan
Aimee A. Popofski (Nichols), DPM
Foot & Ankle Specialists of SE Michigan
29433 Ryan Road
Warren, MI 48092
586-574-0500
draimeepopofski@yahoo.com
 
 
Missouri
Jeffrey S. Boberg, DPM
9323 Phoenix Village Pkwy
O'Fallon, MO 63368
636-561-0871
nailnpr@aol.com
 
 
Nevada
Casey Burchill, DPM
4750 W. Oakey Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
702-877-8625
casey.burchill@gmail.com
 
Gary L. Chambers, DPM
4750 W. Oakey Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
702-877-8625
Gary.Chambers@uhc.com
 
 
New Hampshire
Cameron L. Eilts, DPM
Atlantic Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine
1900 Lafayette Rd.
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603-431-1121
ceiltsgo@yahoo.com
 
 
New Jersey
Justin J. Fleming, DPM
2 Worlds Fair Drive
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-537-0909
flemingjmak@gmail.com
 
Eugene D. Timpano, DPM
Cinnaminson Podiatry Group
1701 Wynwood Drive
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
856-786-2247
eugene.timpano@gmail.com
 
 
New York
Raymond G. Cavaliere, DPM
210 East 28th Street
Suite 1A
New York, NY 10016
212-481-0064
DrRayCav@aol.com
 
Matrona Giakoumis, DPM
New York College of Podiatric Medicine
53 East 124th St.
New York, NY 10035
212-410-8058
mgiakoumis@gmail.com
 
George R. Vito, DPM, MBA, MSc, EJD
8745 Lake Street Road
LeRoy, NY 14482
585-343-8150
georgevito@aol.com
 
 
North Carolina
Robb A. Mothershed, DPM
3057 Trenwest Drive
Winston Salem, NC 27103
336-765-0710
rmothershed@triad.rr.com
 
Asim Raja, DPM
Womack Army Medical Center
2817 Reilly Road
Fort Bragg, NC 28310
910-907-7502
rajaasim2001@yahoo.com
 
Jeremy M. Thomas, DPM
1720 NW Maynard Road
Cary, NC 27513
919-851-3435
thomasjt@hotmail.com
 
 
Ohio
Jordan P. Grossman, DPM
Akron General Orthopaedics
224 West Exchange Street
Suite 440
Akron, OH 44302
330-344-1980
j.grossman@mac.com
 
Gary J. LaBianco, DPM
5676 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton, OH 45429
937-436-3533
glabianco@drlabianco.com
 
Richard J. Zirm, DPM
7255 Old Oak Blvd
Suite C-308
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
440-816-2736
rjz124@gmail.com
 
 
Oklahoma
Jerry R. Maxwell, DPM
n/a
jrmaxwell@live.com
 
 
Oregon
Lopa Dalmia (Kataria), DPM
12400 NW Cornell Rd.
Ste. 201
Portland, OR 97229
503-643-1737
dr.dalmia@gmail.com
 
Sean Patrick Dunn, DPM
495 SW Ramsey Avenue
Grants Pass, OR 97527
541-476-6644
spdunndpm@gmail.com
 
Clifford D. Mah, DPM
12400 NW Cornell Road
Suite 201
Portland, OR 97229
503-643-1737
cliffordmah@hotmail.com
 
 
Pennsylvania
Alan R. Catanzariti, DPM
4955 Steubenville Pike
Suite 180
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
412-787-7005
acatanzariti@faiwp.com
 
Michael S. Downey, DPM
Penn. Presbyterian Medical Ctr.
Ankle & Foot Medical Center
3801 Market Street, Suite 111
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-662-9664
michael.downey@uphs.upenn.edu
 
Kieran T. Mahan, DPM
Temple University School of Podiatric Medicine
Eighth at Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-625-5363
kmahan@temple.edu
 
D. Scot Malay, DPM, MSCE
Ankle & Foot Medical Ctr.
3801 Market St.
Suite 111
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-662-9664
editorjfas@gmail.com
 
Jane Pontious, DPM
Temple University School of Podaitric Medicine
Eighth at Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-625-5354
janepontious@gmail.com
 
Keith F. Tyson, DPM
1010 Eichelberger Street
Hanover, PA 17331
717-757-3537
kftyson@hotmail.com
 
 
Rhode Island
David J. Caldarella, DPM FACFAS
Foot & Ankle Surgery

ORTHO Rhode Island - Warwick
120 Centerville Road
Warwick, R.I. 02886
401 738-3730 Office
401 738-3777 Facsimile
617 504-1117 Mobile

Assistant Clinical Professor
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Warren Alpert School of Medicine
Brown University
Providence, Rhode Island
djcaldar@gmail.com



ORTHO Rhode Island - Providence
285 Promenade Street
Providence R.I. 02908
401 738-3730 Office
401 738-3777 Fascimile
617 504-1117 Mobile

 
South Carolina
Michelle L. Butterworth, DPM
Williamsburg Foot Center
500 Thurgood Marshall Highway
Suite B
Kingstree, SC 29556
843-355-0255
mbutter@ftc-i.net
 
Dylan M. Carlisle, DPM
211 E. Butler Road
Suite A-2
Mauldin, SC 29662
864-281-9171
dylanmcarlisle@gmail.com
 
Stephen V. Corey, DPM
402 Nelson Boulevard
Suite 300
Kingstree, SC 29556
843-355-9690
scorey@ftc-i.net
 
Dennis E. Martin, DPM
n/a
martinde22@aol.com
 
Rahn A. Ravenell, DPM
96 Jonathan Lucas St.
CSB 708 MSC 622
Charleston, SC 29425
843-876-0111
rravenell18@gmail.com
 
Karen Moon, DPM
74 Polo Road
Columbia, SC 29223
803-419-7780
karenmoondekalb@gmail.com
 
Spain
Luke D. Cicchinelli, DPM
Centro Clínico Quirúrgico
Cirugia del Pie, Odontología y Fisioterapia
Pintor Colmeiro 10 bajo
36211 Vigo (Pontevedra)
España
+34 986.48.03.78
+34 615.05.05.77 (fax)
www.clinicoquirurgico.com
luke@cicchinelli.com
 
Tennessee
Zachary Rohr, DPM
647 Dunlop Lane
Suite 209
Clarksville, TN 37040
931-245-1920
RohrDPM@gmail.com
 
 
Texas
Brian B. Carpenter, DPM
270 Private Rd 3362
Paradise, TX 76073
940-393-1594
ankletrauma@gmail.com
 
Dorian L. Jimenez, DPM
1940 East State Hwy 114
Suite 150
Southlake, TX 76092
817-424-3668
dorianlj@gmail.com
 
Joe T. Southerland, DPM
400 West Arbrook
Suite 201
Arlington, TX 76014
817-467-1990
jtsouth.tx@gmail.com
 
footanklecenters.com
 
Robert P. Taylor, DPM
5575 Warren Pkwy.
Ste. 101
Frisco, TX 75034
972-712-4161
bobbyerl@msn.com
 
 
Utah
Doug S. Lister, DPM
2720 Homestead Road
Building 3, Suite 50
Park City, UT 84098
435-604-0449
douglister@comcast.net
 
 
Virginia
Aaron Bradley, DPM
Achilles Foot & Ankle
3974 Springfield Rd
Glen Allen, VA 23060
804-273-1717
aaron126@gmail.com
 
Jay D. Ryan, DPM
2826 Old Lee Highway
Suite 220
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-205-0770
jaydanielryan@yahoo.com
 
Washington
Stephen J. Miller, DPM
n/a
ftdock1@comcast.net
 
 
In Memoriam
Earl Lee Beck, DPM
1942 - 1993
 
D. Richard Dinapoli, DPM
1959 - 1994
 
Milton J. Fulp, DPM
1941 - 1992
 
James V. Ganley, DPM
1930 - 1992
 
Jerry H. Langford, DPM
1948 - 2019
 
Aprajita Nakra, DPM
1971 - 2019
 
Gordon W. Patton, DPM
1948 - 2012
 
Thomas F Smith, DPM
1953 - 2015
 




Gerard V. Yu, DPM
1954 - 2005