David C. Alder, DPM

2801 N. Decatur Road
Suite 295
Decatur, GA 30033
404-778-0204
davidalder@comcast.net

Kevin Alexander, DPM

750 Fletcher Dr.
Ste. 300
Elgin, IL 60123
847-741-3127
KevinAlexanderDPM@gmail.com

Alan S. Banks, DPM

2295 Parklake Drive
Suite 150
Atlanta, GA 30345
770-938-5974
asb@abanks.net

Nicole R. Baxter, DPM

3rd Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
nbaxter459@gmail.com

J. Christopher Benson, DPM

Kaiser Permanente Medical Group
Orthopedic Department
1600 Eureka Road
Roseville, CA 95661
916-784-5045
bensonca6@gmail.com

Marie-Christine Bergeron, DPM

20 Glenlake Pkwy NE
Sandy Springs, GA 30328
404-365-0966
mcbergeron89@gmail.com

Mary Eileen Bernard (Bashara), DPM

n/a
embernard6@gmail.com

Marc R. Bernbach, DPM

n/a
ctpod2020@gmail.com

Michael Black, DPM

657 Del Prado Blvd S.
Cape Coral, FL 33909
239-774-4484
Gatorfoot03@gmail.com

Alan J. Block, DPM

250 Cherokee Rd.
Florence, SC 29501
843-773-6246
blockosu@gmail.com

Jeffrey S. Boberg, DPM

Advance Bone and Joint
5200 Executive Centre Parkway
Suite 300
St. Peters, MO 63376
636-229-4222
nailnpr@aol.com

William A. Boegel, DPM

Opal House
Agua Escondido, Solala
Guatemala
301-760-0193 
williamboegel@hotmail.com

James L. Bouchard, DPM

n/a

Madeline Boyle, DPM

2nd Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
madelinejboyle@gmail.com

Aaron Bradley, DPM

Achilles Foot & Ankle
3974 Springfield Rd
Glen Allen, VA 23060
804-273-1717
aaron126@gmail.com

Thomas A. Brosky, II, DPM

4220 Mundy Mill Place
Suite A
Oakwood, GA 30566
770-536-7008
drbrosky@gmail.com

Casey Burchill, DPM

Silver State Orthopedics
3196 S Maryland Pkwy
Suite 112
Las Vegas, NV 89109
702-216-2671
casey.burchill@gmail.com

Michelle L. Butterworth, DPM

402 Nelson Blvd.
Suite 300
Kingstree, SC 29556
843-355-0255
mbutter@ftc-i.net

Thomas D. Cain, DPM

2801 N. Decatur Road
Suite 295
Decatur, GA 30033
404-778-0204
tdcain5@aol.com

David J. Caldarella, DPM FACFAS

Foot & Ankle Surgery
ORTHO Rhode Island - Warwick
120 Centerville Road
Warwick, R.I. 02886
ORTHO Rhode Island - Providence
285 Promenade Street
Providence R.I. 02908

401 738-3730 Office
401 738-3777 Facsimile
617 504-1117 Mobile

Assistant Clinical Professor
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Warren Alpert School of Medicine
Brown University
Providence, Rhode Island
djcaldar@gmail.com

Craig A. Camasta, DPM

5445 Meridian Mark Road
Suite 309
Atlanta, GA 30324
404-237-3668
ccamasta@aol.com

Dylan M. Carlisle, DPM

211 E. Butler Road
Suite A-2
Mauldin, SC 29662
864-281-9171
dylanmcarlisle@gmail.com

Justin R. Carney, DPM

3rd Year Resident
The Podiatry Institute
2675 North Decatur, Rd.
Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
jrcarne@emory.edu

Brian B. Carpenter, DPM

270 Private Rd 3362
Paradise, TX 76073
940-393-1594
ankletrauma@gmail.com

Steven R. Carter, DPM

3160 Elm Street
Covington, GA 30014
770-786-0070
srcpod@me.com

Andrea D. Cass, DPM

970 Woodstock Pkwy, Suite 200
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone: 770-999-0804
cassdpm@gmail.com

Bradley D. Castellano, DPM

3033 Winkler Avenue
Suite 100
Fort Myers, FL 33916
239-277-7070
doccastellano@gmail.com

Alan R. Catanzariti, DPM

4955 Steubenville Pike
Suite 180
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
412-787-7005
acatanzariti@faiwp.com

Gage M. Caudell, DPM

7601 West Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
260-436-8686
gage@caudell.me

Raymond G. Cavaliere, DPM

210 East 28th Street
Suite 1A
New York, NY 10016
212-481-0064
rgcavaliere@gmail.com

Gary L. Chambers, DPM

n/a
lvdadofgirls@gmail.com

Thomas J. Chang, DPM

3536 Mendocino Ave., Ste. 300B
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
707-237-3410
thomaschang14@comcast.net

Luke D. Cicchinelli, DPM

PICA, A ProAssurance Company
Chief Medical Officer
Franklin, TN
Working remotely from Philly
luked.cicchinelli@gmail.com

Annalisa Co, DPM

5931 Stanley Ave.
Suite 4
Carmichael, CA 95608
916-244-7630
annalisacodpm@yahoo.com

Cathy O. Coker, DPM

Chief of Podiatry
Roudebush VAMC
1481 W 10th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-988-4477
coker2007@gmail.com

Cayla Conway, DPM

2525 Cumberland Pkwy SE
Atlanta, GA 30339
770-431-4183
cayla.conway@gmail.com

William H. Dabdoub, DPM

n/a
william.dabdoub@gmail.com

Lopa (Kataria) Dalmia, DPM

751 S. Bascom Avenue
San Jose, CA 95128
(669) 250-9386
 dr.dalmia@gmail.com

Kwame N. Doh, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgery Fellowship
Central Ohio 
novdoh@gmail.com

Leslie B. Dowling, DPM

545 Knight Avenue
Waycross, GA 31501
912-490-3668
lesliedowling@gmail.com

Michael S. Downey, DPM

n/a
dowpod@aol.com

Ayanda Dube, DPM

2nd Year Resident 
Emory Decatur Hospital
Decatur, GA 30033
ayanda_dube@yahoo.com

Sean Patrick Dunn, DPM

495 SW Ramsey Avenue
Grants Pass, OR 97527 
541-476-6644 
spdunndpm@gmail.com

Cameron L. Eilts, DPM

1900 Lafayette
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603-431-1121
ceiltsgo@yahoo.com

Mark H. Feldman, DPM

n/a
ankleimplant@gmail.com

Julie Ferland, DPM

1205 Provident Dr.
Suite A
Warsaw, IN 46580 
574-269-8383
julieferland11@gmail.com

Annette D. Filiatrault, DPM

3025 Maple Drive
Suite 2
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-231-1227
afiliatro@hotmail.com

William D. Fishco, DPM

41818 N. Venture Dr.
Suite 110
Anthem, AZ 85086
623-551-5000
wfishco@gmail.com

Justin J. Fleming, DPM

University Orthopedic Associates
2 Worlds Fair Drive
Somerset, NJ 08873
732-537-0909 
flemingjmak@gmail.com

Kiara E. Francis, DPM

Emory Decatur Hospital
Decatur, GA 30033
1st Year Resident 
kiara.francis@emory.edu

Nick M. Gabbay, DPM

n/a
nickgabbay@yahoo.com

Matrona Giakoumis, DPM

New York College of Podiatric Medicine
53 East 124th Street
New York, NY 10035
212-410-8034
mgiakoumis@nycpm.edu

Tara L. Giorgini, DPM

Aventino Medical Group
Via Sant'Alberto Magno, 5
00153 Roma, Italia
011-3906-578 0738
giorgini.t@gmail.com

Nicholas A. Giovinco, DPM

1975 Highway 54 W.
Suite 200
Peachtree City, GA 30269 
770-487-6716
ngiovinco@gmail.com

Robert M. Goecker, DPM

3057 Trenwest Drive
Winston Salem, NC 27103
336-765-0710
robertgoeckerdpm@gmail.com

Grant W. Gonzalez, DPM

2921 Montvale Drive
Springfield, IL 62704
217-787-2700 
grantdpm@gmail.com

Jose M. Gonzalez, DPM

5600 Roswell Rd.
Suite F240
Atlanta, GA 30342
404-255-9131
jmgonzal12@gmail.com

Donald R. Green, DPM

n/a
DonGreen10@netscape.net

Jordan P. Grossman, DPM

Akron General Orthopaedics
224 West Exchange St.,
Suite 440
Akron, OH 44302 
330-344-1980 
j.grossman@mac.com

Mack Jay Groves, IV, DPM

323 S Tyler Street
Covington, LA 70433
985-867-9605
jaygroves87@gmail.com

George S. Gumann, Jr., DPM

n/a
g.gumann@mchsi.com

Todd R. Gunzy, DPM

6116 East Arbor Rd.
Suite 118
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-924-1552 
toddgunzy@cox.net

Todd B. Haddon, DPM

6116 East Arbor Rd.
Suite 118
Mesa, AZ 85206
480-924-1552
tbhaddon@gmail.com

J. Christian Haight, DPM

165 Vann Street
Marietta, GA 30060
770-422-9856
johnchristianhaight@gmail.com

Patrick B. Hall, DPM

7301 Hennessy Blvd.
Suite 200
Baton Rouge, LA 70808 
225-766-0050
patrickhall246@gmail.com

Francois M. Harton, DPM

Lifemark Sport Medicine
2225 MacLeod Trail S
Calgary, Alberta T2G 5B6
403-221-8345
flyfishingdoc@yahoo.com

Daniel J. Hatch, DPM

1931 65th Ave.
Suite A
Greeley, CO 80634
970-351-0900
djhdpm@gmail.com

Emily A. Hermes, DPM

2801 N. Decatur Rd.
Suite 295
Decatur, GA 30033
404-778-0204
emilyhermesdpm@gmail.com

Lauren (Kuenzil) Hill, DPM

3025 Maple Drive
Atlanta, GA 30305
404-231-1227
laurenkuenzi10@gmail.com

Steven M. Hogan, DPM

2nd Year Resident
Emory Decatur Hospital
Decatur, GA 30033
steven.michael.hogan@gmail.com

Marla R. Jassen, DPM

n/a
mrjassen@gmail.com

A. Louis Jimenez, DPM

n/a
alouiejimenez@gmail.com

Dorian L. Jimenez, DPM

1975 Beverly Rd.
Suite B
Gainesville, GA 30501
770-536-9908
dorianlj@gmail.com

Margo A. Jimenez, DPM

644 N. Chase Street
Suite 100
Athens, GA 30601
706-613-4934
jimenezdpm@ankleandfootcenters.com

Perry H. Julien, DPM

n/a
perryjulien@mac.com

Stanley R. Kalish, DPM

7130 Mt. Zion Blvd.
Suite 13
Jonesboro, GA 30236
770-478-3668
srkalish@bellsouth.net

Spenser L. Keane, DPM

3rd Year Resident
Emory Decatur Hospital
Decatur, GA 30033
spencer.keane19@gmail.com

Enno Keller, DPM

n/a
dr.ekeller@t-online.de

Navita K. Khatri, DPM

299 Country Club Dr.
Stockbridge, GA 30281
nkhatri144@gmail.com

Carl A. Kihm, DPM

3 Audubon Plaza Dr.
Suite 320
Louisville, KY 40217
502-893-1844
carlkihm@gmail.com

Gifferd Ko, DPM

2nd Year Resident
Emory Decatur Hospital
Decatur, GA 30033
gifferdko@gmail.com

Gary J. LaBianco, Jr., DPM

5676 Far Hills Avenue
Dayton, OH 45429
937-436-3533
glabianco@drlabianco.com

Stephan J. LaPointe, DPM

1100 Martha Berry Blvd.
Rome, GA 30165
706-232-3888
stephanlapointe@outlook.com

Caitlyn Y. Lee, DPM

301 W Huntington Dr.
#206
Arcadia, CA 91007
626-821-9323 

Joshua J. Lee, DPM

3425 Buford Drive Northeast
#350
Buford, GA 30519
470-589-1617
jlee052@gmail.com

Sara E. Lewis, DPM

205 E. NASA Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32940
321-361-5548
saralewis8289@gmail.com

Chandler J. Ligas, DPM

4220 Mundy Mill Place
Suite A
Oakwood, GA 30566
770-536-7008
chandler.ligas19@gmail.com

Douglas S. Lister, DPM

2720 Homestead Road
Building 3, Suite 50
Park City, UT 84098
435-604-0449
douglister@comcast.net

Trent Lott, DPM

8305 SE Monterey Ave.
Unit 101
Happy Valley, OR 97086
503-652-1121
lottdpm@gmail.com

Kevin Y. Lu, DPM

1700 E Cesar E Chavez Ave.
#2200
Los Angeles, CA 90033
323-264-7600
dryixikevinlu@gmail.com

Joshua Magno, DPM

1st Year Resident
Emory Decatur Hospital
Decatur, GA 30033
joshua.magno@emory.edu
    

Clifford D. Mah, DPM

12400 NW Cornell Rd.
Suite 201
Portland, OR 97229
503-643-1737
cliffordmah@hotmail.com

Kieran T. Mahan, DPM

Professor Emeritus
Temple University
School of Podiatric Medicine
satch16@mac.com

Scot D. Malay, DPM

Ankle & Foot Medical Center
801 Market St.
Suite 111
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-662-9664
malaydsm@gmail.com

Joshua J. Mann, DPM

2801 North Decatur Road
Suite 295
Decatur, GA 30033
770-778-0204
mannjj0618@gmail.com

John T. Marcoux, DPM

Beth Israel Deaconess Med Ctr
Baker Building, 3rd Floor
185 Pilgrim Road
Boston, MA 02215
617-632-8428
jmarcou2@bidmc.harvard.edu

Stephen A. Mariash, DPM

1901 Connecticut Avenue S
Sartell, MN 56377
320-259-4100
smariash@stcloudorthopedics.com

Christopher A. Martin, DPM

210 Cherokee Road
Thomaston, GA 30286
706-553-7621
martin.christopher3@gmail.com

Dennis E. Martin, DPM

n/a
martinde22@aol.com

Matthew Q. McCammon, DPM

911 S Bypass Road
Pikeville, KY 41501
606-218-2206
mccammondpm@gmail.com

Emory Dalton McGlamry, DPM

n/a
edalton@mcglamry.net

Michael C. McGlamry, DPM

102 Mary Alice Park Dr.
Suite 201
Cumming, GA 30040
678-262-4040
ftankle64@gmail.com

Allison J. A. Menke-Stinson, DPM

1031 Village Park Dr.
Suite 103
Greensboro, GA 30642
706-999-9994

Christopher R. D. Menke, DPM

2151 Eatonton Rd.
Bldg. I
Madison, GA 30650
706-257-0257
crmenke@yahoo.com

Thomas J. Merrill, DPM

BUSPM
11300 NE Second Avenue
Miami Shores, FL 33161
305-859-7777

Stephanie C. (Comer) Merritt, DPM

n/a
stephmerritt@yahoo.com

Justin T. Meyer, DPM

4151 Foothill Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
805-681-7800
jmeyer@sansumclinic.org

Stephen J. Miller, DPM

n/a
ftdock1@comcast.net

Jeanne M. L. Mirbey, DPM

15805 Shaddock Dr.
Suite 130
Winter Garden, FL 34787
407-423-1234
jeannemirbey@gmail.com

Angela S. Moon, DPM

1st Year Resident
Emory Decatur Hospital
Decatur, GA 30033
angela.moon@emory.edu

Jared L. Moon, DPM

1500 S. Lake Park Ave.
Hobart, IN 46342
219-947-6780
jared.l.moon@gmail.com

Karen M. Moon, DPM

1890 LPGA Blvd.
Suite 230
Daytona Beach, FL 32116
386-775-2281
karenmoondekalb@gmail.com

James H. Morgan, Jr., DPM

705 North Bishops Lane
Mobile, AL 36608
251-343-5971
drjay22070@gmail.com

Robb A. Mothershed, DPM

3057 Trenwest Drive
Winston Salem, NC 27103
336-765-0710
rmothershed@triad.rr.com

Jasmine N. Neal, DPM

Kentucky Foot & Ankle Specialists
3045 Ring Road
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
502-805-3338
j.n.neal4@gmail.com

Cameron S. Neilson, DPM

5635 Peachtree Pkwy.
Suite 100
Norcross, GA 30092
706-845-9370 
neilsondpm@gmail.com

Kai Olms, DPM

Diako Krankenhaus gGmbh
Knuthstraße 1
D-24393 Flensburg, Germany
011-49-461-812-2301
kai.olms@t-online.de

Yusuf Opakunle, DPM

600 Professional Drive
Suie 130
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
770-255-0434 
yusuf.opakunle@gmail.com

Kush Patel, DPM

1st Year Resident
Emory Decatur Hospital
Decatur, GA 30033
kushpatel@emory.edu

Shivani Jagdish Patel, DPM

1st Year Resident
Emory Decatur Hospital
Decatur, GA 30033
shivani.jagdish.patel@emory.edu

Swapnil Piyush Patel, DPM

150 S Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02130
857-364-4835
swapnilpateldpm@gmail.com

Charles F. Peebles, DPM

107 Old Hwy 60
Hardinsburg, KY 40143
270-580-2250
cpeebles4@hotmail.com

Charles B. Penvose, DPM

20 University Estates Blvd.
Suite 100
Athens, OH 45701-2967
740-566-4640
cpenvose777@gmail.com

Lily (Pan) Perkins, DPM

221 Greenwich Cir.
Suite 105
Jupiter, FL 33458
561-799-9581
lilypanperkins@gmail.com

A. Jay Phillips, DPM

100 Camp Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
508-775-1984
aphillips@vascularcaregrp.com

Sofie Pinney, DPM

Harrison Memorial Hospital Foot and Ankle Clinic
1210 KY Highway 36E
Cynthiana, KY 41031
859-298-2887
sofiepinneydpm@gmail.com

Timothy E. Pitts, DPM

2718 N. Oak Street
Valdosta, GA 31602
229-242-3668
tepitts@southernpodiatry.com

Jane Pontious, DPM

TUSPM
Eighth at Race Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-777-5754
janepontious@gmail.com

Aimee A. (Nichols) Popofski, DPM

29433 Ryan Road
Warren, MI 48092
586-574-0500
draimeepopofski@yahoo.com

Adam D. Port, DPM

5635 Peachtree Pkwy.
Suite 100
Norcross, GA 30092
706-845-9370
adam.port@gmail.com

Donald R. Powell, DPM

550 Peachtree St.
Suite1615
Atlanta, GA 30308
678-702-0620
drpowell81@gmail.com

Asim A. Z. Raja, DPM

Womack Army Medical Center
2817 Reilly Road
Fort Bragg, NC 28310
910-907-7502
rajaasim2001@yahoo.com

Rahn A. Ravenell, DPM

Assistant Professor
Orthopaedics and Physical Medicine
Medical University of South Carolina
96 Jonathan Lucas Street
CSB 708 MSC 622
Charleston, SC 29425
843-876-0111
rravenell18@gmail.com

Shayla A. Robinson, DPM

200 S. John Redditt Drive
Lufkin, TX 75904
936-632-5252
srobinson2695@gmail.com

Melissa Robitaille, DPM

114 Canal Street
Suite 703
Pooler, GA 31322
912-988-3323
melissafoot@atlanticfeet.com

Zachary Rohr, DPM

7301 Hennessy Blvd.
Suite 200
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
225-766-0050
rohrdpm@gmail.com

Scott R. Roman, DPM

3152 Highway 278
Covington, GA 30014
678-342-3088
romandpm@charter.net

Adrianne Ross, DPM

1775 Parker Road
Suite C-240
Conyers, GA 30094
770-922-8922
jinling0716@gmail.com

John A. Ruch, DPM

2295 Parklake Dr.
Suite 150
Atlanta, GA 30345
770-938-5974
jruch@mindspring.com

Jay D. Ryan, DPM

2826 Old Lee Highway
Suite 220
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-205-0770
jaydanielryan@yahoo.com

Barbara Schlefman, DPM

n/a
footdrbarbara@gmail.com

Hannah R. Schneiders, DPM

Pediatric Foot & Ankle Fellowship
Cedar Knolls, New Jersey 
hrschneiders@gmail.com

John (Jack) M. Schuberth, DPM

n/a
jmfoot@aol.com

Jaclyn M. Schwartz, DPM

Kaiser Permanente Crescent
200 Crescent Centre Pkwy
Tucker, GA 30084
770-603-3547
schwartz.jaclyn.m@gmail.com

Naim G. Shaheed, DPM

6000 Hillandale Dr.
Suite 125
Lithonia, GA 30058
770-981-9011
DrNaimShaheed@gmail.com

Joe T. Southerland, DPM

400 West Arbrook
Suite 201
Arlington, TX 76014
817-467-1990
jtsouth.tx@gmail.com

Mickey D. Stapp, DPM

1416 Wainbrook Drive
Augusta, GA 30909
706-312-3668
mickeystapp@comcast.net

Peter Talisse, DPM

3rd Year Resident
Emory Decatur Hospital
Decatur, GA 30033
404-642-3424
ptalisse@gmail.com

Kelly S.(Brennan)Tally, DPM

1300 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.
Suite 4105
Suwanee, GA 30024
470-589-1204
Ktallydpm@gmail.com

Tommy L. Tally, DPM

1300 Peachtree Industrial Blvd
Suite 4105
Suwanee, GA 30024
470-589-1204
ttally90@gmail.com

G. Clay Taylor, DPM

1767 Rock Quarry Road
Stockbridge, GA 30281
770-474-4395
taylordpm@ankleandfootcenters.com

Robert P. Taylor, DPM

5575 Warren Pkwy.
Suite 101
Frisco, TX 75034
972-712-4161
bobbyerl@msn.com

James L. Thomas, DPM

48 Medical Park East Drive
Birmingham, AL 35235
205-838-3090
jth1038906@aol.com

Jeremy M. Thomas, DPM

217 Davis Street
Southern Pines, NC 28387
910-757-0058
thomasjt@hotmail.com

Eugene D. Timpano, DPM

1701 Wynwood Drive
Cinnaminson, NJ 08077
856-786-2247
eugene.timpano@gmail.com

Mindy J. Trotter, DPM

7130 Mt. Zion Blvd.
Suite 13
Jonesboro, GA 30236
770-478-3668
mindy.j.trotter@gmail.com

Keith F. Tyson, DPM

1010 Eichelberger Street
Hanover, PA 17331
717-757-3537
kftyson@hotmail.com

Neil Upadhyay, DPM

2nd Year Resident
Emory Decatur Hospital
Decatur, GA 30033
neilupadhyay1834@gmail.com

John V. Vanore, DPM

n/a
jvfoot@comcast.net

George R. Vito, DPM

8745 Lake Street Road
LeRoy, NY 14482
585-297-9761
georgevito@aol.com

Tracey C. Vlahovic, DPM

TUSPM
148 N. 8th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-777-5808
traceyvlahovicdpm@yahoo.com

Robert B. Weinstein, DPM

265 North Jeff Davis Drive
Fayetteville, GA 30214
770-460-7600
robweinstein@yahoo.com

Steven A. Weiskopf, DPM

1198 Buckhead Crossing
Suite D
Woodstock, GA 30189
770-928-9263
saweiskopf@hotmail.com

Mitzi L. Williams, DPM

Kaiser Permanente
3600 Broadway
1st Floor, Suite 17
Oakland, CA 94611
510-752-7894
mitzi4321@aol.com

Richard J. Zirm, DPM

7255 Old Oak Blvd.
Suite C-308
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
440-816-2736
rjz124@gmail.com

In Memoriam

Earl Lee Beck, DPM

January 22, 1942 - January 9, 1993

Stephen V. Corey, DPM

1959 - December 25, 2023

Donald Richard DiNapoli, DPM

April 30, 1959 - June 2, 1994

Milton Joseph Fulp, DPM

September 2, 1941 - November 15, 1992

James Vincent Ganley, DPM

March 23, 1930 - October 4, 1992

Sidney H. Korn, DPM

February 8, 1941 – February 20, 2013

Jerry H. Langford, DPM

May 23, 1948 – June 7, 2019 

Jerry R. Maxwell, DPM

September 10, 1947 - April 29, 2023 

Aprajita Nakra, DPM

September 2, 1971 - April 30, 2019 

Gordon Wesley Patton, DPM

July 12, 1948 - September 13, 2012 

Thomas Francis Smith, DPM

July 23, 1953 - June 19, 2015

Gerard Vincent Yu, DPM

January 30, 1954 - August 15, 2005

© 2024 All Rights Reserved
The Podiatry Institute,.Inc.
2675 North Decatur Rd. Suite 309
Decatur, GA 30033
770-939-0393
888-833-5682
pi-info@podiatryinstitute.com